Evolutionary Astrology Fundamentals

The following articles are available in pdf format via the links below.

The Natural Zodiac: An exploration of the evolutionary roles and themes embedded in each of the twelve signs and houses.

The 8 Gates: Evolutionary Astrology teaches that the phasal relationships between astrological bodies are themselves archetypes – symbols that can deepen our understanding of the evolutionary history and intent encompassed in the chart.
The 8 Gates
Phasal Relationships

Evolutionary signs, their elements, rulers and keyword:
EA Signs Elements Rulers Keywords

Remembrance of Things Present: A meditation on the evolutionary potential of Pluto and the Nodal axis of the Moon. A dialogue about the fantasy of perfect standards of truth held within the Virgo-Pisces polarity
Remembrance of things past


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *